The Tonawanda Faery Tales (Series written with Cherie Noel)

Complete Categories: fantasy, paranormal, interracial, transgender, contemporary, crossdresser, demigods, angels

  1. The Faery Tree (Cherie Noel)
  2. The Faery Truth (Vicktor Alexander)
  3. The Faery Curse (Cherie Noel)
  4. The Faery Promise (Vicktor Alexander)
  5. The Faery’s Tail (Cherie Noel)
  6. The Faery Secret (Vicktor Alexander)
  7. A Proper Fae (Cherie Noel)
  8. A Hidden Fae (Vicktor Alexander)
  9. A Witchy Fae (Cherie Noel)
  10. A Beautiful Fae (Vicktor Alexander)
  11. A Forgotten Fae (Cherie Noel)
  12. A Heroic Fae (Vicktor Alexander)

Speak Your Mind!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Where Author Vicktor Alexander Ties Up Romance and Makes It Say His Name

%d bloggers like this: